Myself

Hi there, my name is Churchill Koru, I am tall, dark skinned and Slim. I'm almost 22. I have 3 siblings making 4 in total of which I'm the last, and I've got my mum and dad too.I have lived and studied in Nigeria all my life and hell,i have I've stayed in the same city since birth. I don't travel cause I'm always busy with one thing or the other. I'm a student in the prestigious university of Benin. I don't like studying but I have to go through it anyway. I love making money.did I mention I work?yes! I'm a working student.
I love Art. I'm into screenprinting and customization. I like working with ink. I love it's permanence and durability.I don't know what the future holds, I could continue In this line of work or I could take up a more professional career as an industrial analyst.I enjoy reading books, journals and novels mostly(this I recently just found out) and I'm currently reading Victoria Alexander's "when we meet again".moving on to movies, I just saw Titanic,Epic!.there's Twilight, the originals,power ,game of thrones and the list could go on.
I'm not exceptionally good at cooking but Im trying. I understand that learning how to cook makes one's life much easier. I love football. It's entertaining and fun and Cristano Ronaldo who happens to be one of the world's best is my favorite. I love Cardi B and her lyrics. My favorite celebrities include Madea's Tyler Perry, Davido, Leonardo DiCaprio, Jay Z and Taylor Swift. Obviously I enjoy music but I don't dance.Lastly I pray. I'm a Christian by the way,it helps me move forward and acheiving more.IMG_20181121_084437_448.JPGFB_IMG_1542786194941.jpgFB_IMG_1542786226887.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now