Who Am I And What I Want?????

hi I am sunny. i live in Pakistan i am 27 years old only i born in 1 april 1991 pakstan famous city Okara. after complete my study i start my small mobile business and with forex business after 2 years i stop my mobile business only countinue forex business and went to dubai.My hobby collect the coin and capure the beautuful place photos listing song readings the books and use social network . i like mountain sea and greenery places . and i am also like to travling i want to see All over world beautiful place. and i am single now and want to merry anofher country any beautiful girl who love me care me and live with me. steemit is the best way for earn the money and good relationship CYMERA_20180104_200610.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center