My Intro Post

Hey Friends!
Hope you guys are doing great! My name is Qaisar Latif and I am 20 years old. I am writing this intro blog as my first step in a long long journey.

20180105_165538-1.jpg

MY Brief Introduction:
My full name is Muhammad Qaisar Latif I am from Sahiwal Panjab Pakistan. My father name is Muhammad Latif.. He is government . It took responsibility of my younger brothers as a father and make sure that they not feel the deficiency of father.

Earlier Education:
I received my early education from a small public school located in Sahiwal. I pass my 10th grade with 78% marks. I passed 10th grade in 2015. I am not so good in study but I am hardworking student all time. On the base of hardworking I got success.
Higher Education:
After getting earlier education I am thinking about higher education. I am interested in computer science I got admission in government collage sahiwal in ICS. I passed the 12th grade with 73% marks. Now I am getting admission in BS ( it) 4 year programe in Sahiwal private University his main campus in Rawalpindi.

20171027_145806-1.jpg

Who told me about steemit?
“If your hobby becomes your profession you can’t do any work”
I love typing it my hobby. One day my cousin tells about this site. And I researched about it and joined it. It is very useful for writers.
A special day for me:
Today is very special day for me because I am becoming a member of a beautiful community. I expected positive results from all my sweet friends
My Hobbies:
• Typing
• Programming
• Love to travel
• Socialize
• reading

MY Expectations:
My expectation form this site is very high i hope I will be able to deliver my message through this platform and I know that you guys will give me your full support.
Thanks for reading!
Regards @qaisarlatif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center