A new start with Steemit

temptest-01.jpeg

Hi steemians, Introduce my name Aksanul Khalis, I am a high school student. I live in aceh. I know steemit from one of my best friend. Then I search for myself information about steemit.
I consider steemit a new platform and innovation to train journalists / netizens to create a genuine work. With steemit, many born-born powerful writers.

This is my first article, and I believe this is my step to being a great writer!

IMG_9726-01.jpeg

Hai steemians,Perkenalkan nama saya Aksanul Khalis,Saya seorang siswa menengah atas .Saya tinggal di aceh .saya mengenal steemit dari salah satu sahabat saya .Kemudian Saya mencari sendiri informasi mengenai steemit .
Saya menganggap steemit adalah platform dan inovasi baru untuk melatih para jurnalis/netizen untuk membuat sebuah karya yang murni .Dengan adanya steemit,banyak lahir-lahir penulis handal .

Ini adalah artikel pertama saya,dan saya yakin ini adalah langkah saya menjadi seorang penulis hebat !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center