hello everything I have joined in partiko

Introduce my pen name @ curiesea.I am from Aceh Sumatra now Indonesia, has a real name malikulsaleh.I say a little about me in steemit, I have been there since 2016 and have been spreading steemit to all individuals and groups.I can assure you that the paste is growing and well known in Indonesia thanks to our information that I and my team have shared information about steemit (not paid by any party and not replaced.
I have a job as a fishery entrepreneur. And the founder of Aquaculture Socialite, which this institution is engaged in fostering the poor in the coastal and pedestrian areas. I am also the Lanisia expert council institutionalizing the Baitulmal name.
I have worked in the customer service field for 7 years. In my last job, I led a team of 45 people. I have excellent communication skills and interpersonal relationships, and that's what enables me to work with people on multiple levels. I have a background working in large and small companies. My advantage is the ability to organize and coordinate projects to ensure that deadlines are met.
I am someone who has high energy who is motivated by new challenges and problems. I can run faster than anyone I know. I have a proven record of success and reputation in keeping deadlines. My attitude toward work is "whatever it takes to get the job done." Anyone in my department will tell you that I am someone who really supports team spirit.

If you ask a member of my team, they will say that I am a fair and open manager. I am always there every day. My goal is to recognize the power of people. Recently I promoted a team member who was originally a troubled employee but through a personal training from me, accompanied by his willingness to add time, he has now become a star.

Thank you, warm greetings from me, Malikussaleh @curiesea

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center