My Introduction To HIVE Community | Know @arindam333;)

Hey guys
This article will be fully dedicated to my entry in hive blockchain. And one of my friend suggested me to join this era. It's known about our study and I belong from let's go so my student start from Kendriya Vidyalaya AFS Salua.

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-11 at 10.10.34 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-11 at 10.10.16 PM.jpeg

Then I connect with techno India University and I need to develop my skill in computer thatway I join BCA( bachelor of Computer Application).

Techno_India_University.jpg

download.jpeg
I belong from West Bengal and the place I live is KHARAGPUR.And past few months I stay in Kolkata for my study's .

download (1).jpeg
download (2).jpeg
That's A Wrap 😉
Thanks a lot for reading it through, I really hope you got to know about me personally as well and up to end thoughts I do own :)
Its @arindam333

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center