Hello Steemian's. Let me Introduce Myself

Hi Steemian's

My name's Zulfadli Kawom.
I'm from Aceh Sumatra/live in Lhokseumawe Town/Southeast Asia. I was born in North Aceh. I'm 37 years old. I graduated from University. I am a husband of a family with 2 children, their 8 and 5 years of old , and we are very happy.
image

I'm an adventurer and writer. I like traveling, photography, documentary film , music, art and culture, history, philosophy, anthropology , technology and earth lover. I would like to share with you my latest adventures.

image

A few years ago, i started to writing, and i like fiction and fantasy
literatures and making documentary film.

image

I know the steemit from my friends @steemvest17, @teukumukhlis and @vannour. And I officially joined here on 18th june 2017. This is the steemit effect that will continue to chain, I will invite friends to this good news. After knowing how to work and system on steemit, I have moved from the mediocre social media to the incredible steemit. Hope, I can be received here with steemians.

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center