Going Steemian ! ✋ 23yo french engineer, blogging about travel, science and female empowerment !

Hello everyone,

This is my very first post on Steemit, hope you'll enjoy it !

I am Agathe, writing from Paris, France. I am an industrial engineer working in a non-profit organization promoting science amongst younglings.


On my steemit blog, I plan to write ✍ about 3 subjects that I very much care about :

Travel tips for city breaks 🚀, and how to get around new cities.
Science and Technology, showing beautiful science and tips about digital content.
Female empowerment 👧 introducing two series of blog posts #YouGoGirl and #ThatsWhatSheSaid.


Please follow me on Steemit, Twitter and Medium for more posts on travelling, science and female empowerment !

See you! 👋

Here is an infography I made with Canva.com because I love infographics and beautiful marketing content ! ➜

Agathe brusset.png


Here is myself (he picture was actually taken yesterday). Yay I'm real !

DSC01877(2).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center