Hi steemit! this is zinou, first post on the first chance

Hey dear lovely steemians .how do you do?. my name's Zinou! I'm 22 years old, born & raised in ALGERIA and I live there now. love learning about new countries and cultures and want to meet people from all over the world!!C360_2017-03-26-18-40-37-430.jpg
I study mechanical engineering,i'm interested in everything has or have a link to mechanics and mechanical engineering. I love football but i don't support any club . i work at a small library in ma little town we call it berrouaghia C360_2017-04-29-17-59-54-150.jpg
i'm a quick learner and great team player .going forward i want to have a professionally advancement and good future. I'm very excited to hear more about you, and to share our stories and build a strong and kind community. Thank you everyone have a quit nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now