Introduce myself

guys, my name is Okoye Chukwuebuka Victor, I'm 24years of age, 6'1ft height, a bit fair(though not that handsome because every man is handsome in his or her own way) and I'm a graduate of Biochemistry, Michael Okpara university of Agriculture, Umudike, Abia State, Nigeria. My passion for humanity is my major driven force in my life, because i choose it as my main pratiority. I love to vent into the worlds and activeities of fellow human beings, to enable me understand peoples lifestyles, norms, believes and temperaments.
There are so many people out there suffering due to they have nobody who listen to their achievements, pains and problems. I choose this mission of helping humanity as my major priority in life.
Youths are out there getting things wrong, We all need to stand up and stand as voice for the voiceless, strength for the weak.
Keep in touch with me for interesting topics on humanity, life, nature, money, funny, fictions, jsports and other world issues that can be of benefits to all.Screenshot_20170225-095628.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center