HELLO THERE! MEET ME A NEW STEEMIAN!!

Yo yo yo what's up guys?!!
Soooo, this is my first story here and I just want to introduce my self. A lil sneak peak of my bhiography anyway. Lol. And here we go guys!

Yup, my name is Vega Tannya Marz. But you just can call me Vega. I was born in Langsa(Aceh) on 30th June in 1995. And I am the second daughter of my six siblings. If you guys wonder about my education, I'll tell you that I have gtaduated from University of North Sumatera in majoring English literature (but throw your mind away if you think that Im good in spoken english. Bcs sometimes I made mistake, perhaps a lot of misktakes. My bad! Idk, dont try this!)

Honestly, it has been a long time since I stop writing in my own blog (if you wonder again what's inside my blog, you can click this link vemarzzz@blogspot.com but I think it doesn't work here, I'll tell you later) Because its really hard to find enough times to writing since I worked in a company, like you know....if you had full-week working and then you get one day to run away from your responsibilities, or just say you had some enough time to do something, you must be prefer to preapare a full day hibernate, likw get a rest-time than have to do something like i dont know what. That's why I am not longer write a lot in my blog. But I love writing. It's a passion. Let me tell you my big screet! Ssshh!! Because Im in love in writing, I once dreamed to be came an Author like some people out there but I cant make it happend because of some things that I cant tell you guys. Lol. Keep it secreet,anyway! Promise me!

By the way, dont you guys wonder why do I join steemit? Honestly it is because of my work-partner, he is a steemian to. (I dont know how to tag a person here, but I'll just attach her name @gunawanramli ) hmm, first I saw him scrolling down the page everyday. Every whole day. Page by page. A lot of pages till I cant mention here. Then I feel so curious about what the hell is this dude doin'? Then I asked him, then he told me everything he knew about steemit and suddenly I get interested with it. He supported me to try join steemit everytime we met. ( I cant even tell you guys how many times he asked me to join steemit and asked me to make my first story as soon as possible.) lol. But here I am guys! Because of all his support, I finally started it!! (please give a big standing applause for him)
Hahahahah

Anyway, I dont know what I am gonna focus to, because I am still looking for my identity hahaha. So I'll try to post anything that may looks interest for me and for you guys to be discussing about.

I think that's quite enough for my introduction. I hope you guys enjoy my post and lets make a friend!
Dont forget,to leave me a comment, suggestion, critism and anything you want to say! I'll so glad if you want to be my part of motivators.

Here's a pic of me!!!
image

image

image

THANK YOU!
AND
SEE YOU GUYS!!!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now