RE: RE: I'm Laowhy86 - China Based YouTuber/Actor
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Laowhy86 - China Based YouTuber/Actor

RE: I'm Laowhy86 - China Based YouTuber/Actor

Nice man! I'm actually a longtime subscriber of both You and winston, You guys both inspired Me alot and motivated to get off My butt and do something. I've been traveling for more than 2 years now and have been to Australia, Thailand, Taiwan, and Vietnam. I have also taught English in Vietnam and competed in pro esport competions in Australia. I also went from 250 pounds to 182 pounds. I have also been doing Photography for over a year now. So thanks alot guys for Your awesome and inspiring videos. I have changed into a new person, and Yours and winstons vids helped motivate Me early on. Among other things obviously. But anyways, congrats on all Your success man! I remember when You have under 20,000 subs.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center