introduce myself

Introduce my name @unis I live in Banda Aceh Indonesia I attended Syiahkuala University a famous university in Banda Aceh. I am very happy with the activities I do every day by helping my fellow friends in keeping the environment alive and in keeping this life I always keep my life by keeping the pattern of life with this I say that life is full of sacrifices and struggles that are so tired then with that I urge to always keep alive in other words I must always be confident in this environment because I always believe in a life full of confidence. we will live well and peacefully.

In my opinion, steemit is the most excellent social media in this digital age. Why is that? Due to each steemit user contribution in this platform the opportunity to be rewarded in the form of rewards through upvote. Unlike other ordinary social media. Each published post just gets like or love that originally has no meaning whatsoever.

The reason why I joined this platform from the first time because this platform is quite amazing and find many members who can share their blogs in the countries of the world. Hopefully I can follow them too.

Thanks also to the curator @good-karma for this steemit progress, may we all be able to contribute well to steemit.

image

Yes, that's all I can tell you a little about myself.

Thank you for the visit at Introducing me.

FOLLOW ME @unis

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now