My Introduce [ENG/IND]


[ENG]

So long have been waiting in the account confirmation by Steemit, and finally sent also my steemit password hehehe, very happy and can not say anything. Many have been successful in this platform to the very rapid progress in Aceh of course, with the opportunity this time I will introduce myself.

My name is solihin often called lihin, which is where the name is very familiar to be called hehehehe, my hobby can be practically read and write, but this time I will write about the game that I often play in my spare time to make mind relax hehehehe. hopefully my future is consistent to make good content and make the reading so understand what i mean :).

With my introductory demotion. And do not forget to follow me @underloard to see the development of my blog content.



[IND]

Hello Steemian...!

Sekian lama sudah menunggu di confirmasi akun oleh pihak Steemit, dan akhirnya dikirim juga pasword steemit saya hehehe, sangat gembira dan tidak bisa berkata apa-apa. Banyak sudah yang sukses di platform ini hingga sangat pesat kemajuan di Aceh tentunya, dengan kesempatan kali ini saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya.

Nama saya solihin sering di panggil lihin, yang dimana nama yang sangat akrab untuk dipanggil hehehehe, hobi saya bisa dibilang membaca dan menulis, tapi kali ini saya akan menulis tentang game yang sering sekali saya mainkan pada waktu luang untuk membuat relax pikiran hehehehe. semoga kedepan saya konsisten untuk membuat konten yang bagus dan membuat para membaca jadi mengerti apa yang saya maksud :)

Dengan demikaian perkenalan saya. Dan jangan lupa follow saya @underloard untuk melihat perkembangan isi blog saya.

Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center