Hei!.........Uduak-obong has joined steemit ooooooooo

Hi fellow steemians, my name is Uduak-obong Okon Essien. I am from Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria. I am an undergraduate student of the University of Uyo, Uyo. Am in the department of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering.

I like writing post. Infact, that is what pushed me into blogging. I love writing post which concerns politics, education, entertainment and job vacancies.

I heard about steemit from one of my friends. He advised me to join since I love writing. He told me that steemit is a platform that allows people to post information about about what they like and what interest others. Coming into the steemit family, I discovered all what he said and seriously I must tell my fellow steemians that I and myself have fully fall in love with this platform.

ud17.jpg

Please my fellow steemians, I humble myself before the family and plead for the family to take me as one its children in which it will care, nurture and train to become a symbol of emulation in the future. thank you my fellow steemians. Sustainability is my wish to the family.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center