Happy to join this community and Introduce myself

大家好,我是一名来自四川成都的码农,很早就注意到了这个社区,但是一直没有加入,直到最近见证到了基于steemit社区的第三方app越来越多,比如微博类的zappl, 短视频类的如dmania, 专业视频类的如dtube等,让我见识到了steemit的蓬勃发展,所以火急火燎的注册了一个账号来了(不过这次注册不顺利啊,通过时间整整花了2个星期,我还以为没有希望了呢)

我闲暇时间喜欢玩玩游戏,和朋友打打麻将之类,自己也投了很多种类的ICO或者加密货币,算了小赚了一笔,看到steemit社区的发展,我坚信steem是一个值得时间投资和资产投资的平台,这里和大家共勉。

Hello everyone, I'm a software engineer from Sichuan, Chendu, China. I know this community early, but I didn't join this for some reason. Now on, I have seen several very good third-party apps developed based on steemit, zappl, dmania, dtube, etc. I think steemit can get a very big success in the future, so I registered one account to share the things of me on this platform. (btw, the registration is not smooth going, it take two weeks to finish it, sometime I have given up this action)

I like to play e-game, and play majhong with my friends. In early years, I invest in some type of ICOs and cryptcurrencies, I think steem can be the valuable currency for my next goal, thanks everyone.

Regards

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now