Let me introduce my self

Hello everyall.
Let me introduce myself here as a new student in this school. My name is Alif Munandar. I was born in jakarta, February 3, 93. My hobby is photography and advanture. I am very grateful because now I managed to get a chance to join together in this community.

Furthermore, I have a mission to develop this steemit into a new and growing container. If there is competition, I will try to take part as long as it relates to the world of authorship and photography. It was my first step towards achieving my goal of becoming a famous author and photographer.

The reason why I want to be here since the first time is because steemit has enough achievement and channeled many works that can advance me in the future.
Hopefully I can follow those who succeed.

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now