Steemit, come in! - This is Theo speaking!

Hey there, Steemit, I'm Theodor, Theo for short, I'm 20 years old and I live in Romania, a nice country. My passions are movies (you'll probably see movie reviews at some point),
music - mostly heavy metal \m/, playing video games, poetry and painting. Oh, and my favourite type of pet are cats, I'll tell you why sometime. Thanks to the fascinating world of
actors, directors and films of all genres, that i watched continuosly since a young age, I taught myself the english language and got better at speaking it than I would have gotten after an expensive study course.
As for video games, my favourite genres being Real-Time Strategy and Role Playing Games, I gained an interest in history from the first and a love for fantasy worlds from the latter. My dream is to eventually make it as a script writer or movie director, and i think Steemit will most likely help me on this venture.
For the time being, I hope I will get positive feedback from whatever I post here, so stay tuned!
So, that was it for my first post on Steemit, but you know how they say "A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step." Thus, I begin my little odyssey, who knows
maybe it'll turn into a Space Odyssey over time ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center