MY INTRODUCTORY POST.

![IMG_20180126_144851.jpg](

)

Hello everyone.
I'm called ikedichiEGWU. I hail from Ebonyi State in the South Eastern part of Nigeria. I'm studying crop production and protection in the Obafemi Awolowo University, Ife.

I'm a public speaker, writer, certified human resource personnel, business developer and currently the president of my faculty, Faculty of Agriculture OAU. My hobbies? Well, all the above listed things I do are equally my hobbies.

I was on steemit before now but lost my password. It felt as if all hope was lost and I never thought I would want to come back to steemit. However, after a few pieces of encouragement from fellow steemians, I realized I could do it again and that nothing is impossible, which is why I'm back.

My new username on steemit is @theagriculturist, and my passion for agriculture and desire to see it become once again, the mainstay of Nigeria's economy informed this username. In lieu of this, I would be writing tutorials on various forms of farming opportunities that the youths in the country can go into with very minimal capital.

IMG_20180125_131047.jpg
That's me on one of the school farms.

I got to know about steemit through the genesisproject started by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner. These guys have been doing really wonderful things since I met them on steemit, they are really worthy of emulation.

I hope to bounce back completely to where I used to be on steemit and beyond. Thanks for reading.

Steemit for life!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center