INTRODUCTION ABOUT MY SELF

CYMERA_20171231_172524.jpg

I am Obiagha Clinton,i'm a Nigerian and i am currently a student studying psychology at the university of Enugu state university of science and technology.You can check my instagram account for more information about me@clintonobiagha.

My hobbies are reading and researching about things mostly historical happenings that happened in the past in order to enlighten my self on certain things am meant to know.

As i was told by the person who introduced me to steemit,that steemit is a social media platform that rewards good discussion and that you can meet people who can impact knowledge positively.

I hope to read and research more on this platform in order to improve my knowledge on things that i don't know.I want to use this opportunity to thank the person who introduced me to this platform@uniquegerm.Thanks to everyone who read my introduction,am craving to be a steemit ambassador.IMG_20171217_165942.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now