introduce myself​

Aloha,
How are you?
Me, I'm loving life and I love creating music videos and taking photos and underwater videos along with making custom music tracks.

My soul intentions are to share love and make others smile. Life is to short to be stressed out and in my location everything I see around me proves there's something bigger than I am. From amazing sunsets and sunrises, cloud formations, undersea creatures that I love swimming with and so much more.

The more I see the more I think "isn't life amazing" The more I see Gods creations the more grateful I am to be alive. It's amazing out there.

As I continue to share my creative journeys with you I hope you will follow me and watch me grow as I will follow you too. Let's be friends and share amazing places, stories and thoughts along the way.

Below are a few of my created videos and a couple of sunset photos that I hope you'll enjoy...

until next time Aloha and Mahalo

,
,
,

P1010355.JPG
P1530612.JPG
P1010229.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center