INTRODUCTORY POST, THE BEGINNING OF MY COMING

Hello steemit, my name is skillzmorgan , CEO of skillzmorgan's designs.... am a student at day time and a social media freak at night.
i love playing games and solving puzzles, my best puzzle is the puzzle of timbuktoo.
i love to sing only when I'm in the bathroom, LOL...you should know why....the echoing helps us sound melodious.
I'M a happy guy,i love making new friends in my every day life,i hope we will be friends...yes, i'm talking about YOU.

WHAT TOOK ME SO LONG?
I have been on a social platform like this and it was a failure. Over months now, my friends have been mentioning and praising steemit on a daily but i kept doubting its originality until few days ago...
The most important thing is that am here now,an it feels good to be here, i know you know that

MY VISION
I intent to use this platform to express my love for graphics designs,Art, Photography, share my bathroom song album... , as well as to educate people on certain designs. As i mentioned, i enjoy talking to friends , usually talking via program discord. In my free time, because it strengthens friendship and form some pretty good friendship with people i don't know in person, like the person who suggested me to this platform,whom i will leave anonymous, but it really has been great to meet so many new people .

WHY STEEMIT?
Okay... After spending hours on a daily going through peoples post over a week now of course seeing how much success my friends made, i'm convinced enough to say " This is IT " its a lovely platform to have fun expressing my trueself, meeting new people, read about things i know not were else i rather be ?

WHAT TO EXPECT FROM MY BLOG
...... To be honest expect everything and anything educative and entertaining ,designs and original photographs.

FINAL WORDS
I'm not here to drop you long post full of punctuations without content. I'm here to drop posts as short as a ladies mini skirt , long enough to cover the pant and short enough to have your attention
Thanks for checking out my intro, i appreciate your timeIMG_20180527_235027_328.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center