Classic introduce myself or hello from Siberia - PART 2

In the beginning, I want to tell people who spam their accounts and messages to improve their rankings. Guys, do not waste your time and mine, I will not do this. I want followers who really likes my content.

I do not have a hobby, because I quickly get bored of everything. But one month ago I made a small farm on two GTX 1050 TI and one HD7870 for mining Ethereum and ZCash. At that time it mined $8 per day. But today that sum is $2 and it continues down.

In my opinion, this is due to the growth of miners, which leads to an increase in the complexity of the network, but mainly because of the undermining of trust in crypto-currencies in general. Hacking exchanges, stealing wallets or contracts. The latter is similar to the fact that large investors want to replenish their crypto-currency portfolios, and hiring hackers to commit attacks. Holders of crypto currency in a panic begin to sell their savings. Which also leads to a fall. When the price sinks to the bottom, investors buy the currency cheaply, pouring in huge money. This will lead to an increase in the value of coins, after which investors will sell part of the purchased coins for super profits.

Of course, not all coins will return their former value, but only those in which the useful technology is laid: smart contracts, proof of work and others. What to do? There are two options. First. Sell at the current value of the coins that grew on pumps and do not provide useful technology for use anywhere. Do not fix the losses of useful coins, and wait for their growth by the end of this year. The second option. Sell all that is and forget about all this :). I'm even sure that hacker attacks and theft of purses will be reduced.

This was my vision of the situation and the choice of strategy before the end of the year. And what do you think and which way will you choose?

Thank all, and fun picture...

bitcoin-fpga-mining-rig.jpg-.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center