My first post in english!

fuente 

  Hi Steemit, my name is Selenna Vivas, I am 21 years hold and I am from Venezuela. I study law at the Central University of Venezuela.  

I am a positive girl who always find a good side of everything. I believe in God and destiny. My favorite place is the beach. I love listening to good music and eating a delicious food. I am a sport's fan, especially of soccer and basketball. My family is the most important thing in my life. One of my dreams is traveling around the world.  

 I am an entrepreneur person, I like to propose me new challenges. My favorite phrase is "You only live once", this mean you have to do everything you want, don't matter what.  

Stemmit is a new challenge for me, and I hope you join with me to live this new adventure.     

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center