Hello Steemit, Allow Me To Introduce Myself

Hello and welcome to my introduction. I will not lie and say I’m good at intros because I’m not. Here goes....

I go by Selenity but you can call me Sel or Liz. The name Selenity because when I was a little girl, I became obsessed with the beautiful guardian of love and justice. Sailor Moon. I mispronounced her name from Princess Serenity to Selenity. It became my online moniker and I never changed it back.

3357F051-99AA-4C86-9C15-99EB9843B442.png

By no means am I an Otaku but I do enjoy anime and reading manga.

Some people’s impression of me would be that I’m way too quiet or “antisocial”. I do tend to keep to myself and can only last for so long in social situations.

CDE008CB-9E3C-48A6-A24C-DD419B161317.jpeg

I love to read and draw. Art is one of my greatest passions and I’m slowing getting back into that wonderful habit. It’s been too long. I’m not exactly sure just what my focus will be here but I hope to share my artwork as I progress and become better as well as developing my skills and trying new mediums.

image.jpg

Okay so to wrap it up my favourite color is pink and I LOVE Disney. Yeah, I’m one of those lol....anyways I’m just trying to figure out this strange journey we call life.

BB93DE3E-8B9C-4171-87FB-B78128AF4215.jpeg
Thank you for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center