Introducing My Self [I am New Member of the Steemit Community]



Perkenalkan nama asli saya Ibnu (nama akun steemit @sebya), saya anggota baru di komunitas Steemit. Ini postingan pertama yang saya tulis di Steemit. Pada awal mula saya tidak tahu tentang Steemit. Lagi sibuk saya bekerja di kantor, kemudian teman saya @iban-kjp membisik ditelinga saya tentang Steemit, salah satu media sosial yang sedang banyak digandrungi oleh pemuda.

Introduce my real name Ibnu (name of @sebya steemit account), I am a new member of the Steemit community. This is the first post I wrote in Steemit. At the beginning I did not know about Steemit. I'm busy working in the office, then my friend @ Iban-KJP my ears whispered about Steemit, one of the social media which was much loved by the youth.


Kemudian saya menanyakan panjang lebar kepada teman saya tersebut. Akhirnya Saya pun belajar banyak dari beliau tentang Steemit ini, bahkan beliau mengajak serta memberi motivasi agar semua pemuda yang sering ngumpul sama beliau untuk memiliki akun di Steemit.

Then I asked my friend at length. Finally I also learn a lot from him about this Steemit, even he invites and motivates all the youth who often get together with him to have an account at Steemit.


Selain belajar untuk tidak menjadi plagiat, beliau juga mengatakan di Steemit saya bisa belajar untuk menulis sebuah karangan bahkan cerita keseharian dengan gaya bahasa sendiri.

In addition to learning not to become a plagiarist, he also said in Steemit I can learn to write an essay even a daily story with his own language style.


Sahabat Steemians... Perkenalkan nama saya Ibnu, berumur 35 tahun. Saat ini saya tinggal di Aceh bersama dengan istri dan anak saya. Saya sehari-hari bekerja di salah satu kantor pemerintah yang ada di Kabupaten Bireuen.

Friends of Steemians ...
Introduce my name Ibnu, 35 years old. I am currently living in Aceh with my wife and child. I work day-to-day at one of the government offices in Bireuen district.


Salam Steemians,,,

Salam Steemian,,,

FOLLOW ME @sebya

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center