Introductions

Hello friends, I'm Sebastine Abang, a proud Nigerian from the state with the largest Street carnival in Africa, yes you guess right, Cross river/Calabar. Looking for where to spend a memorable and unforgettable Christmas season? Calabar is your sure bet.
I'm an Architect by profession but an entrepreneur/ Netprenuer by passion. I was introduced to skeemit by divine Providence through Dave Obada, may God bless him. My favorite food is fufu n vegetable soup.
I love love football and I'm an unapologetic Arsenal FC supporter (I don't care, lol)
I love reading, dancing, making money through smart work, sharing useful info & making symbiotic friendship.
I joined skeemit to impact and be impacted.
Need to know more? I'll be glad to be your friend. Gracias

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now