Introduce my self - I have a dream

I have a Dream
I have a dream that I will make it come true with the will and hard work that I have to instill from myself in order to make that dream come true. I would like to introduce myself, my name is Sayed Fachrurrazi with my hive account @sayedfachrurrazi. My job is as a teaching staff at the Malikussaleh University Information Systems Study Program, especially students who continue to spur creativity in producing quality writing.

ead3cca9-faa7-4f08-943c-58d3a9fd4eba.jpg

      I have a hobby in writing whatever I can write. This hobby is supported by my penchant for traveling and sightseeing to enjoy the beauty of the tourist panorama that God has created for mankind, so I really hope that this article can be useful for the general public who may not know and get information about the area.
       Given my curiosity is so great that is supported by the resources I have, I want to encourage my big ambition to explore the potential within myself and photography of new objects so that my hobby becomes something fun.
       I really enjoy the adventure of reaching new and challenging areas to find something new and can open the horizons of my thinking to cultivate my curiosity so great that my hopes may come true.
       I really enjoy travel to areas that are still untouched by the community so that it becomes a special attraction for me to be able to conquer these challenges in documenting travel trips in the form of writing that is interesting and fun for all people, especially millennials who have aggressiveness in publishing writings from view on the field.
      As a benefit of my friendship with sharing circles, especially academics in correspondence, it can foster a sense of togetherness to be able to reach new areas in presenting interesting writing and can treat my great curiosity in the form of an inspiring and sustainable writing presentation.
      I really want to be able to write well, that's why I continue to improve my writing by participating in upgrading and training, especially in presenting writing that is weighty and challenging for all of us.

I know hive from @pehtem who continues to motivate me to continue to produce quality and weighty writing with the momentum of the holy month of Ramadhan 1423 H.
----- I Love Hive -----
------ bahasa -------

Saya mempunyai mimpi yang akan saya wujudkan dengan kemauan dan kerja keras yang harus saya tanamkan dari diri sendiri demi mewujudkan mimpi tersebut. Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri, nama saya Sayed Fachrurrazi dengan account hive saya @sayedfachrurrazi. Pekerjaan saya sebagai staf pengajar di program studi sistem informasi universitas malikussaleh terutama mahasiswa- mahasiswi yang terus memacu kreatifitas dalam menghasilkan tulisan yang bermutu.
Saya mempunyai hobby dalam menulis apapun yang saya bisa tulis. Hobby tersebut ditunjang dengan kegemaran saya dalam berkelana dan bertamasya menikmati keindahan panorama wisata yang telah Tuhan ciptakan bagi ummat manusia sehingga saya sangat berharap tulisan tersebut dapat bermanfaat bagi khalayak ramai yang mungkin belum mengetahui dan mendapatkan informasi mengenai daerah tersebut.
Mengingat rasa keingintahuan saya yang begitu besar yang ditunjang dengan sumber daya yang saya miliki ingin mendorong ambisi besar saya untuk mengeksplore potensi dalam diri sendiri dan fotographi objek yang baru sehingga hobby saya itu menjadi sesuatu yang menyenangkan.
Saya sangat menikmati petualangan dalam menjangkau daerah yang baru dan menantang untuk menemukan sesuatu yang baru dan dapat membuka cakrawala berpikir saya untuk menumbuhkan rasa keingintahuan saya yang begitu besar sehingga harapan semoga terkabul hendaknya.
Saya sangat menyenangi perjalanan wisata menuju ke daerah yang masih belum terjamah oleh masyarakat sehingga menjadi daya tarik tersendiri bagi saya untuk bisa menaklukkan tantangan tersebut dalam mendokumentasikan perjalanan wisata dalam bentuk tulisan yang menarik dan menyenangkan bagi semua kalangan terutama kaum milaneal yang punya agresifitas dalam mempublikasikan tulisan dari view di lapangan.
Sebagai manfaat dari pertemanan saya dengan berbagi kalangan terutama akademisi dalam korespondensi dapat memupuk rasa kebersamaan untuk dapat menjangkau daerah – daerah yang baru dalam menyajikan tulisan yang menarik dan dapat mengobati rasa keingintahuan saya yang begitu besar dalam bentuk sajian tulisan yang inspiratif dan berkelanjutan.
Saya sangat berkeinginan dapat menulis dengan baik karena itu saya terus memperbaiki tulisan saya dengan mengikuti penataran dan training khususnya dalam menyajikan tulisan yang berbobot dan menantang bagi kita semua.
Saya mengenal hive dari @pehtem yang terus memotivasi saya untuk terus menghasilkan tulisan yang berkualitas dan berbobot dengan momentum bulan suci ramadhan 1423 H.

Introduce yourself Indonesia Fotograpy Letters Beautiful destination

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center