Application For Utopian-io Moderator

Firstly greetings to all Utopian and Steemit community!

Who Am I?

Hello, my name is Eray. My Steemit nickname is @sargoon. I'm 18 years old. I am a computer engineer candidate so I spend most of my time at the PC.

I am interested with computer games, programming, cryptocurrencies and astronomy. I'm from Turkey so my native language is Turkish. I can also speak English at intermediate level. I have abilities in coding languages of PHP, JavaScript, jQuery, C++, C# etc. I have been playing computer games for 14 years and I have a professional career in some online games. I am writing technical analysis about cryptocurrencies but I am a little amateur on technical analysis so I improve myself each day.

How I Discovered Steemit And Utopian-io?

I found the Steemit through a topic about STEEM Blockchain and SBD that opened in a forum then I research about Steemit and I joined Steemit in 26 December 2017. I first shared a photo and music on Steemit. In the following days, I discovered the Utopian-io platform through the Steemit Trending Tab then i started to contribute for open source in Utopian-io platform. I made the first contribution in the suggestion category and it was rejected because I was new and didn't know the Utopian-io rules. Then I started contributing in the translation category.

Until today contributions I make:

- Translation Category: 6 Contributions (6 Approved, 0 Rejected)

- Video Tutorials Category: 65 Contributions (56 Approved, 9 Rejected)

- Suggestion Category: 2 Contributions (0 Approved, 2 Rejected)

- Bug Hunting Category: 1 Contribution (0 Approved, 1 Rejected)

Why Do I Want To Become an Utopian Moderator?

Firstly I want to be a part of the Utopian Team and I want to be an Utopian Video Tutorial Moderator. I am contributing for 3 months in the Video Tutorials category, I read the rules again and again to not to make mistake. After my all contributions, I think I fully learned the rules in the Video Tutorials category anymore. 

 If I become an Utopian Moderator in Video Tutorials category, I want to work with @buckydurddle Community Manager.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center