#NewbieAlert๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

Hi there! If you're reading this, I'm a newbie..but you probably already know that. Or do you?๐Ÿ˜
Let's talk about the basics shall we?
I'm Sarah Benson (CEO in View, Entrepreneur, Foodie, Medical Student, etc). I'm also Nigerian by the way.
P.s I'm all that and more๐Ÿ˜‹ Stay tuned to find out.
I got introduced by @ifioklee. His incessant posts on Facebook finally prompted me to ask "What on earth is Steemit??". Well here I am..still clueless, hoping to get some guidance along the way.
I've got a diverse range of interests, from health to politics, to FOOD and back to Health and Money. Let's not forget money๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. So my blog is gonna be crammed with a lot of random posts, sometimes unrelated. Please bear with me..my mind runs a million miles per minute.
I'm gonna end here for NOW. Did I entertain you a bit?
Made you laugh a little?โ˜บ
Yeah that's me..Sarah Benson. Don't you forget it.๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now