My Profil

image

image


Hi steemian, I am a new member here. Introduce my name iqbal, i live in glee madat dewantara aceh north nanggroe aceh darussalam, i am a student at one of the traditional private institution in aceh, usually we call it "dayah" from arabic "zawiah" is the oldest educational institution in aceh, "dayah" where I am studying in the village paloh gadeng, sub-district of North Aceh and still in north aceh regency, so my self-introduction, maybe for steemian friends who want to know me more, maybe we can greet each other in steemit ,, and I really hope steemitan friends may be able to help me to better understand steemit ,, please help, and I thank for friends who want to help me.

Follow and upvote me @santri

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now