My first day at steemit

Hello friends of steemit, I am new to this community and I want to introduce myself, I hope I can learn a lot from you. 😃


My name is Annerys Sánchez, I'm 20 years old, I'm studying lic. In Cytotechnology, I go for the 5th semester, going to the 6th semester, to only 3 semesters to graduate with the favor of God. I receive singing, guitar and keyboard classes, study at the Biblical Baptist Theological Institute of Valencia.

DQmSy1GoP5RnFmrjyi74DWhVdjUfhvEMvETgbbU2WCHAtts_1680x8400.jpg



I like to travel, I like the missions, and I love to dance, I was for a few months in a dance academy, but because of the studies and work I had to leave, I worked as a clinical laboratory assistant for a long time. I like baking, making cakes, inventing, and creating new things with few ingredients and some that can be substituted since the country situation, I have to solve to be able to eat a sweet.

DQmcjWVAvzz9s4EMqYc6bHeNwLu7fAAoQJybNwnUR9YyQjR_1680x8400.jpg
Hill the "Peñon" in Montalban-Venezuela


DQmdmoYq2YrJywTRVcdqTrKjpkZaEzLpkGvXvh38bZg2xSY_1680x8400.jpg
I love my career, Lic. Cytotechnology.


DQmPu7arZGBwkYNt5UYUnCoXrYWiDQwHF1T5gtYgMWjxVi1_1680x8400.jpg
When I worked as a lab assistant. In the Clinical Bacteriological Lab CNC


DQmUggx3YbZRChRqLDAgH1riwoVPVEjNc537XUMvv7K6p8u_1680x8400.jpg
The sweet I make, chocolate brownie stuffed with arequipe.



The most important thing for my life and what defines me, is that I am a believer in God, Christian, of the Baptist church the wheat.. 😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now