What's your name?

I have been on steemit for around 8 months now and things have been really great. I have had quite some followers who follow me and vote my post even if it is not that of the topic that interests them. I have been very thankful to all of you amazing guys and girls.
IMG-20170522-WA0028.jpg
Sad part is, not all of my followers know who I am and that's the reason of this post to introduce myself to you guys.

I am a 30 year old female from India. My actual name is samyuktha. My parents named me after the beautiful princess who was abducted by the famous prince Prithviraj Chauhan, but I just share her name (nowhere close to her looks). I have 2 amazing young boys. I am a stay at home mum who is busy all day doing nothing that would count 😉 ( stay at home mom's job is the toughest). I got married when I was 19 and since them have been juggling my studies, marital life and kids. Finally, kids are growing and I do get some time for myself and that's why I am on steemit.

I believe I was an extrovert some years back, but things have changed now and people who know me closely say that I have become an introvert. I am not active on any social media and nothing fascinates me as much as steemit does. I keep checking my posts to check the votes and comments and I must say your comments actually makes my day. Your comments also motivates me to write more quality content.

Please introduce yourself in the comments and keep following : )

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center