INTRODUCE MYSELF

Hii Steemian
This is my first post in steemit.
At first I did not understand what it was steemit, After I heard from my friends and my sister ,, i got interested in this platform,
Besides being able to share with all friends steemit, we can also add interesting information from all steemit users..

this is my photos
image
image
image
image
image
Okay steemit friend ,, I just introduce myself ..

My name is sakinah, a housewife with a child,
living in Lhoksemawe Aceh Utara.
Joining steemit on 18 January 2018,
With account name @sakinah.

In addition to taking care of the household, I usually often distribute my hobby by making a variety of pastry cakes, can be quite sold and can increase income ..
image
image
image
image
image

So a brief introduction from me, follow me @sakinah

Please support @good-karma, @blocktrades, @aiqabrago, @levycore, @puncakbukit, @tamim, @husaini, @abunagaya, @aceh-trades, @milfa, @novyrianti, @noviriani, @lauranajwa, @abdoelhadi, @mm-dw and all steemit users, which I can not call one by one..

Thanks for the support ..


**Bahasa Indonesia** Hii sahabat steemit.. Ini adalah postingan pertama saya di steemit. Awalnya saya tidak mengerti apa itu steemit, Setelah saya dengar dari teman teman dan adik saya,, saya mulai tertarik dengan platform yang satu ini, Di samping bisa berbagi dengan teman teman steemit semua,kita juga bisa menambah informasi informasi menarik dari pengguna steemit semua..

Baiklah sahabat steemit,, langsung saja saya perkenalkan diri saya..

Nama saya sakinah, seorang ibu rumah tangga dengan seorang anak, tinggal di Lhoksemawe Aceh Utara.
Bergabung di steemit pada tanggal 18 januari 2018,
Dengan nama akun @sakinah.

Di samping mengurus rumah tangga, saya biasanya sering menyalurkan hobi saya dengan membuat berbagai macam kue kue, lumayan bisa di jual dan bisa menambah penghasilan..

Demikianlah perkenalan singkat dari saya, follow saya @sakinah

Mohon dukungannya @good-karma, @blocktrades, @aiqabrago, @levycore, @puncakbukit, @husaini, @aceh-trades, @tamim, @milfa,@novyrianti, @noviriani, @lauranajwa, @abdoelhadi, dan seluruh pengguna steemit, yang tidak mungkin saya sebut satu per satu..

thank you

My Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/fadli.sakinah.5?tsid=0.8048576073239813&source=result

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments