Introducemyself

image


I've been posting on Steemit for a few weeks now even a month, just a few things here and there that are not yet complete for me here. I thought I would take a moment to introduce myself. My name is reza rizki. I am single unmarried, I am the first child of four siblings, and now being a blogger of sorts in steemit is very valuable to me. After being introduced to Steemit by some of my colleagues, I decided it looked like a great place to share my thoughts about the beauty that is in the nature around me, and navigate my way through this very difficult life because there was no work yet when I was in college. I love traveling, trying new and different foods, enjoying the outdoors with my family, I have a pretty good hobby of playing games, playing soccer and I'm reading all the amazing writing from people around the world that I see here ! It's amazing to get so many different perspectives on so many different topics! I hope I can add a little something to this beautiful community! Thank you for reading sorry if there is any writing I am wrong. You can follow me or vote me if you want. Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now