Introducing my self my profil to steemit

Hello steemitt
Im a new member allow me about my profil image

I would like to introduce myself. My name is larisa I come from aceh nort aceh I am a student of IAIN University. I was born in aceh , on December 7th, 1995 . I am now finishing my script because this is the fifth year of my study. image

My hobby
My hobby is music and advanture i will feel relax after play music..my life is all about music
My family also like music and my sister is a singer variosa..
Fighting music guysss

My destination to steemit
I hope can be succes in the steemit i wanna sharing my post and my stiry ro steemit.. All people should know.. What the aceh..
Aceh have many story ..
Like about
1samudera pasai kingdom

  1. Happen tsunami at 26th december 2004
    3.war TNI VS GAM
  2. Location visit holiday
    5.. Mayoritas religion
    And the other story and history

Just enough my profil
Hey syeemiann follow me i will follow back..and vote me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now