welcome to steemit, let's work together and grow.

image



greetings steemit, introduce my name @rahmaliea, i live in aceh indonesia, i am the third child of five brothers, my daily activities are school in one of the top universities in my village aceh indonesia.



image

image



I often hear the words steemit, I wonder what is steemit, I finally asked my friends who had already known and joined in steemit / esteem is @muddasir, after my friends explain in detail I was interested and want to hurry try or join.

after the process of registering the account I finally got a chance to join, I am very happy finally I also have become part of a large family esteem.

the reason I join I want to train the way I write, take a good picture with the camera and that certainly by joining in esteem I have many friends.

I hope someone will guide me in steemit / esteem, so that I can contribute to steemit properly and be able to provide quality content.

I thank you very much to @goodkarma for allowing me to join, I am also grateful to you because you have made many changes and have helped many people in the world in your own way.

follow me @rahmaliea

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center