Introduce My Self - Putrariska (^_^)

Good morning dear!!

image

My name is Putrariska.
I'm going to introduce myself.I have born and grown up in Banda Aceh, Indonesia. I'm studying at Economic Faculty, Syiah Kuala University, Banda Aceh.

Selamat pagi sahabat !!
Namaku Putrariska.
Saya akan memperkenalkan diri. Saya lahir dan besar di Banda Aceh, Indonesia. Saya belajar di Fakultas Ekonomi, Universitas Syiah Kuala, Banda Aceh.

As for my family, I've just one sister older than me. My father is a Journalist from a Local News. My mother has been taking care of house hold. I am a friendly person, good thinker, flexible to work in any shift.

Sedangkan untuk keluargaku, aku hanya punya satu kakak yang lebih tua dariku. Ayah saya adalah seorang jurnalis dari Local News. Ibuku sudah mengurus rumah tangga. Saya adalah orang yang ramah, pemikir yang baik, fleksibel untuk bekerja dalam shift apapun.

I can work for longer hours without any break, only if I'm interested in that...My life style is very simple.

Saya bisa bekerja lebih lama berjam-jam tanpa istirahat, hanya jika saya tertarik dengan itu ... Gaya hidup saya sangat sederhana.

I'm interested in many things such as music, photography, writings. I'm glad to have here. My other hobbies including being with my friends.

Saya tertarik pada banyak hal seperti fotografi, musik dan tulisan. Saya senang ada di sini. Hobi saya yang lain termasuk bersama teman-teman saya.

image

As for now I'm only focusing my attention on enjoyment. I'm being my true self with the values, dreams and goals that I have....

Sedangkan untuk saat ini saya hanya memusatkan perhatian pada kenikmatan. Saya menjadi diri sejatiku dengan nilai, impian dan cita-cita yang saya miliki.

so this is 'Me' standing infront of all of you. Thank you
Warms Regards - Putrariska

jadi ini adalah 'aku' berdiri di depan Anda semua. Terima kasih
Hangat Salam - Putrariska

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center