Introduction to all of Steem

IMG_20170418_094848_111.jpg
Hi guys and girls.

I would like to greet everyone of the Steem community as this will be my very first post on this platform, and inform you that I am new to the world of social media and crypto currency. I have started to dabble in etherium mining as I had a graphics card in my personal computer, not using it that much and learning about how crypto currency works made a lot of sense to try it out as I had little to lose. Not that I am here just to grow financially, but I thought that Steem could be my best choice on sharing my journey to independence via crypto currency. I hope that anyone reading this would ask some questions about myself as that would be a good way for me to share more than I would on my own.

Have a blessed day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now