Steemit like no other- my introduction

33FAED95-FCA0-4A45-8F0D-A4CF84E5FBD2.jpeg Hello Steemit, I just want to say it is an amazing privilege to be here and I am super excited to be part of this amazing family. I am Azeke Godstime by name and I am 23 years young but am bald (lol there is an irony in there somewhere).

I have joined this amazing group for sometime now but couldn’t get started because of my phone and laptop stopped working on the same day (double whammy). But all that is behind me now and I can’t just wait to get started.
E1E39458-4C56-4365-91A8-E59E5322D233.jpeg Who am I?
I have a bachelors in chemical engineering and am looking forward to adding a masters and a PHD to that as well. The truth about me is i love to read, write and above all, help people. Nothing brings me more joy than putting a smile on someone’s face even if it’s just for a few seconds. I always go by the fact that everyone deserves happiness in this world, irrespective of nationality, age or sex.

It is that passion to make anybody I meet happy that I would be bringing on Steemit. My posts would be centered on my everyday encounters with people, the pursuit of happiness and the wonderful experiences I have gathered in my short stay in this blue planet of ours. I am looking forward to meet steemians who share a like mind as me. I am looking forward to contribute my own quota in making Steemit the happiest place in the world.

PS: a big thanks to @slausonboy for introducing me to the best community

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center