Starting My Journey To The Hive Community


canva.png

Hi, I'm Paul.

I'm a Multimedia Art student, going to school for the love of art and animation. I like warm afternoon vibes, and can go on for hours about how the warm tones of the day makes my everyday worth to live. I like to play some online games. I also like play Pokémon games, especially the Generation 3 version, and sharing them with friends and whatnot. I feel like I've comprehensively done more positive than negative in my life. I've have some kind of a laid-back personality, and that, intentions aside, my impact has been positive. I'm sort of not a good person precisely, I have some insecurities, and I'm behind my peers in a number of ways and that's what make me a unique person.

Here is my portfolio if you wanted to know more about me and my works.

Hoping to learn more about the community and share my views and insights about this journey called life.


1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now