hi steemians all introduce my self.

image

I signed up for a steemit account on February 13, 2018.
and just received today.
I've learned a lot about steemit for 1 month.
I often follow the posts of people who join politics
through google.
today I already have a steemit account
and I can already make a post.
I worked in politics for 8 years.
and now I've been fired.
somehow i got fired ,,
I do not know what I am.
for sure, the world of politics is the world for steel-minded people.
and I already know the black and white world of politics.
I will make a post about the political ferocity
and about the honestness of politics
on my 2nd post and so on.
this is my introduction ,, and i must introduce myself first.

image
my name is cornell
born in ohio usa
residence in indonesia.
a country in southeast asia.
Indonesia is the most corrupt country in the world.
I am 29 years old now.
and now I'm not working in my political party anymore.

this is my introduction.
hopefully steemit and my friends are all happy to accept me and follow the news of political news from me.

greetings to

@r2cornell
@adamkokesh
@markperandin
@done
@damarth
@surpassinggoogle
@dobartim
@z8teyb289qav9z
@pinacle
@kartiksingh
@thing-2
@crtl-alt-nwo
@hitwiil
@d-pend
@cob
@transisto
@investing
@talanhorne

I am come on steemit

Thank for you all

@politicnews

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center