It doesn't matter your Gender or Age

My name is Ismail Bello from Nigeria. I am in my mid 30s and i got excited to know about Steemit.
I am a Pastry Chef by Profession and also i can tap in to anything legit in order to make some earnings. I drive on Uber and Taxify as well in Lagos.
But sincerely, i have been finding it a bit tough to start making it real good out of Steemit, may be i will say i still need some tutorials and tips on how to get on. I am out here to cry out to you there to put me through some good tips on how i can make it real good here.

My interests are Soccer, Pastries, Driving, fun, Games and lots more.
I look forward to meet a helper out here, it does not matter if you are a Lady, Man, young or old. I need help on Steemit how to make it right here.

Thanks much for reading me out and dont forget comment to know your view as well.
Thanks.ola2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now