İntroducemyself Hive == Peymanet

Heyy I'm Peymanet

wx3fhe.png

Hello, I am Peymanet from Bangladesh,
26 years old. I work in the clothing and textile field at work. Actually, it can be called fashion;)
I always design special clothing for Bangladesh. My biggest hobby is taking pictures and chatting. Since Hive is social media, I will have many friends here. I wonder if there are people using hive from Bangladesh? But this is a very kind question;) Because I know it exists. I always wrote daily and had a lot of fun during my university years. This activity was a hobby for me. I know English as normal. Because 70% of people in the world speak English. I know a little bit too.

That's all I'm going to tell in my first post.

I love Hive.

#appreciator #hive #ocd #bdcommunity #bangladesh #bd

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments