INTRODUCE MY SELF | I AM @peugahso FROM ACEH, INDONESIA

Send regards for success

Steemit has grown rapidly to all corners of the world but I just started it. But it is never too late to do anything, let alone join the steemit community. A few days ago I signed up and today (Thursday, May 10, 2018) my account has been approved. In this case I would like to express my gratitude to Founders and Steemit Managers "Ned Scott" and "Daniel Larimer"

INTRODUCE MY SELF

Hello steemian, let me introduce myself, I am @peugahso from Aceh, Indonesia. I live in a remote village that has beautiful natural scenery, a farming area, an interesting culture. My home environment is so natural that many unique animals look real, birds chirp in the morning. Of course, all this became one of the basic ingredients of my post in steemit. I really like the beauty, both natural beauty and artwork

As a beginner in steemit, of course there are many things I need to learn and understand in order for me to succeed like you. For that, I really need the support of the steemit community in all corners of the world.

FOLLOW ME @peugahso


THANK YOU

I would like to thank @muda03 who has introduced steemit to me and I also want to greet the steemit community of the world.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center