Hi everyone!!!

        Hey there everyone! I'm Horux and I'm new here in steemit. Just lookin' for a cool place to chill out and read interesting topics and anything under the sun. I'm filipino and a contractual worker at a Local Government Unit. Which is actually a disadvantage for someone who is interested in blogging like me because many topics are becoming more sensitive than they should have been. Lots of folks here in the province are still old fashioned and they're not open minded about stuff. 

          I like topics about science, technology, nature, health, humor, memes, movies, video games and a big fan of ANIME!!! This may be a good community where I can learn a thing or two without affecting my personal life and work so hoping to get tips and additional knowledge from all the Steemers out there. So let's chill and relax, enjoy mother nature while we're still alive. Take care of our loved ones and love GOD before anything else.





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now