Introduce myself

Holo community steemit indonesia.

Tonight I will introduce myself.
straight to.

join : 10 Mei 2018

Name : Lia

Age : 23 year

Status : Single

country : Indonesia . Aceh

Hobby : Travelling

Ambition : business



About me:

  • I was the first of three children. My hobby is traveling. I've been around several cities in Indonesia. My unfulfilled desire surrounds the European country


My motto:

  • This world is a book, and for those who are not adventurous then he only reads one page only..

  • *In the world through which I travel, I am endlessly creating myself *

  • I am not the same having seen the moon shine on the other side of the world..



Thanks to supporters:

@semi23 @abangace99 @hantu @udin99 @burung21 @anoni22 @pak-semy @manokkate @taufiq91 @rauljr


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center