#INTRODUCE MYSELF: ONE MORE CHANCE

Hello Steemians!

Actually it was already my second account and second chance to express myself here. I am Khate Lancel Quindoza from the Philippines aspirant writer and learner for freelancing. My first trial was from last year but unfortunately I had lost my password on that account. I had to stop doing this as I gave birth to my youngest son but I am happy to be back!!

Snapchat-1788589610.jpg

To be honest I need to have extra income to support my family and this is the first thing that comes in my minds. I need to do blogging and share things that maybe or maybe not be interesting. I am not very good in writing but I can write. I also love to meet new people and share thoughts with them. In fact I had join Zwerl community last time and share knowledge and ideas through chatting.

This is my family that continuously inspiring me to give all I can offer.

Quindoza.jpg

Thank You!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now