Hello Steemit!

Hello Steemit!

My name is Nik and I have been buying into Ethereum and Bitcoin for a little over a year now. @justbone has introduced me to the steemit community and I am excited to join you all.

I have purchased a small amount of Steemit to get me started and excited to see how well this investment does for me. This cryptocurrency is very interesting and I'm super excited to be here for the long haul.

I am interested in sports, fishing, and business education. I will most likely be using this forum to post pics of my fishing trips or blogs about certain sports topics. I am looking forward to find blogs about business and current event topics as well.

Ive posted a few pics of my last couple days and what I've been up to. Hope to get to know some of you guys!

steemit1.jpgsteemit2.jpgsteemit3.jpgsteemit4.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center