Introduction of self to steemit

Hello everyone, my name is eka fajri usually called (@nengmanis), 21 years old, university student malikussaleh Lhokseumawe.
image
I was born and raised in Medan.
Our family consists of 4 people: father, mother, sister and me.
This my mother, in my opinion, my mother is the best woman in the world, she is very gentle, kind and funny.
Here are some photos of my family:
image

Last year, I participated in football events between villages.
image
image
People commented that I am a very funny and sociable person, I like to listen to music, read stories, and watch movies when I am free. I love to volunteer in mountainous provinces, help those in need.

I know the steemit community through the introduction of my friend @andriani, he is my friend. I find Steemit a great community, giving me many benefits, helping me make friends, communicating with friends around the world, improving foreign language skills, and sharing experiences in life.
This is my introduction, I hope to receive everyone's help so I can soon integrate into the steemit community!

thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center